Bob Kulick Skeletons in the Closet Autographed CD

$25.00 $15.00

In stock

SKU: BoK-Skeletons-CD Categories: , Tags: , , ,


The latest album from Grammy Award winning producer Bob Kulick, Skeletons in the Closet has arrived!

This CD features 10 scorching tracks featuring many popular guest stars including Eric Singer, Bruce Kulick, Vinny Appice, Rudy Sarzo, Dee Snider, Bobby Rock, Frankie Banali and many more.

The front of the CD booklet is autographed personally by Bob Kulick in silver ink.

Track Listing:

1. Rich Man

2. Not Before You

3. London

4. Goldfinger

5. Player

6. India

7. Skeletons in the Closet

8. Can’t Stop The Rock

9. Guitar Commandos

10. Eyes of a Stranger

Label: Vanity Music Group

Length of Recording: 43:50


Additional information

Weight 9 oz
Dimensions 4.8 × 5.5 × .375 in