Immortal Randy Rhoads The Ultimate Tribute CD + DVD Autographed by Bob Kulick


Out of stock


Amazing tribute to legendary guitarist Randy Rhoads featuring some of rock’s premiere performers including Rudy Sarzo, Doug Aldrich, Vinny Appice, Dweezil Zappa, Frankie Banali, George Lynch, Tom Morello, Bruce Kulick and Randy’s Brother Kelle Rhoads. The collection is produced by Grammy Winning Bob Kulick and is autographed in silver ink by Bob.

This CD features 11 tracks spanning Randy’s career with both Quiet Riot and Ozzy Osbourne.

This deluxe package also include a DVD including interviews with musicians Kelle Rhoads, Bob Kulick, Bruce Kulick, Doug Aldrich, Dweezil Zappa, Frankie Banali, George Lynch and an exclusive feature on the Musonia School of Music.

Track Listing:

  1. Crazy Train
  2. Over The Mountain
  3. Mr. Crowley
  4. Believer
  5. Back to the Coast
  6. I Don’t Know
  7. S.A.T.O.
  8. Killer Girls
  9. Goodbye to Romance
  10. Suicide Solution
  11. Flying High Again

Label: UDR GmbH

Year: 2015



Additional information

Weight 11 oz
Dimensions 4.8 × 5.5 × .375 in
Two Sites: One Cart! Shop at and Your online cart follows you between both websites, and all purchased items will ship together for one price.
%d bloggers like this: