Motorhead Under Cover CD – Autographed by Bob Kulick


Out of stock

SKU: BoK-Motorhead-Under-Cover-CD Category: Tags: , , , ,


Motorhead left their mark on the music and metal worlds with their trademark sound, led by icon Lemmy. This collection of 11 AMAZING cover tracks features songs and artists that inspired the English rock group throughout their lives. They perform their renditions of hits from Judas Priest, The Rolling Stones, Sex Pistols, David Bowie, The Ramones, Ted Nugent, Metallica and more.

Some of the songs on the CD are produced by producer Bob Kulick and the cover is autographed in silver ink by Bob.


Track Listing:

  1. Breaking the Law
  2. God Save the Queen
  3. Heroes
  4. Starstruck
  5. Cat Scratch Fever
  6. Jumpin’ Jack Flash
  7. Sympathy for the Devil
  8. Hellraiser
  9. Rockaway Beach
  10. Shoot ‘Em Down
  11. Whiplash

Label: Silver Lining Music

Year: 2017



Additional information

Weight 9 oz
Dimensions 4.8 × 5.5 × .375 in
Take 30% off your total order with code SPRING30! Excludes Autographed Items. Coupon code MUST be entered at time of checkout. Through 6/30/2024.