Vinnie Vincent Invasion All Systems Go Autographed CD (#83 of 100)


Out of stock

SKU: VV-Invasion-ASG-Autographed Category: Tags: , , ,


This reissue of the sophomore release All Systems Go from the Vinnie Vincent Invasion is signed in silver ink by Vinnie Vincent.

It is # 83 of 100.

The shrink wrap was removed so that Vinnie could sign the CD cover, but the CD is brand-new and never played.

Track Listing:

  1. Ashes To Ashes
  2. Dirty Rhythm
  3. Love Kills
  4. Naughty Naughty
  5. Burn
  6. Let Freedom Rock
  7. That Time Of Year
  8. Heavy Pettin
  9. Ecstasy
  10. Deeper And Deeper
  11. Breakout
  12. The Meltdown
  13. “Ya Know” – I’m Pretty Shot

Label: Capitol Records

Length of Recording: 54 minutes


Additional information

Weight 9 oz
Dimensions 4.8 × 5.5 × .375 in
Two Sites: One Cart! Shop at and Your online cart follows you between both websites, and all purchased items will ship together for one price.
%d bloggers like this: